Switzerland Consortium


Switzerland Consortium

The Switzerland Consortium has an open access publishing agreement with IEEE that simplifies the publishing process for authors by paying for article processing charges (APCs) in advance. This helps make it easy and more convenient for authors to publish in fully open access journals with IEEE.

Eligible Authors: Corresponding authors affiliated with participating institutions. Please see below.

Eligible Titles: IEEE fully open access journals (denoted by Full Open Access)

Participating Institutions:

  • Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL)
  • ETH Zurich
  • Institute of Science and Technology Austria (ISTA)
  • Universita della Svizzera Italiana
  • Universitaet Basel
  • Universite de Fribourg
  • Universite de Geneve
  • University Bern
  • University of St. Gallen
  • University of Zurich
  • BFH Bern
  • FH Graubünden (FH Ostschweiz)
  • FH Nordwestschweiz
  • FH Ostschweiz – HSR
  • Hautes Ecoles spec de la Suisse occidentiale
  • Hochschule Luzern (HSLU)
  • OST – Ostschweizer Fachhochschule
  • Scuola univ profesionale della Svizzera Italiana
  • ZFH Zuerich (Zuercher Fachhochschule) – ZHAW

Learn more about open access at {Partner_Name}